St. Beaufort (Debut Album)

Album cover.jpg
Album cover.jpg

St. Beaufort (Debut Album)

  1. Wolf
  2. A Mercenary's Band
  3. In Spades
  4. House on a Hill
  5. Mountain
  6. Yellow Notes
  7. Family
  8. Walking the Dust
  9. Antonie
  10. Calais
  11. Nothing to Hide
  12. Out of Service

Recorded by Jacopo Vannini at Gutshaus Rensow in Prebberede
Mixed and mastered by Alain Paul at One Million Mangos Studio in Berlin
Artwork designed by Camila Peralta Wieland
Produced by St. Beaufort  ©2015

Add To Cart